Regional winners

Our regional awards events celebrate the fast growing businesses in five regions across New Zealand: Auckland and Upper North Island, Central North Island, Wellington and Lower North Island, Christchurch and Upper South Island, and Dunedin and Lower South Island.

Full list of regional winners

Auckland and upper North Island regional winners

Central North Island regional winners

Wellington and lower North Island regional winners 

Christchurch and upper South Island regional winners

Dunedin and lower South Island regional winners